Contact Information

City of Porterville
291 North Main Street
Porterville, CA 93257
Email Us!

Boards, Commissions, and Standing Committees




The Arts Commission serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council regarding the development and promotion of practices and policies pertaining to the Arts.

The Arts Commission consists of five members, plus one youth member. The term of office shall be three (3) years with terms staggered to prevent concurrent expiration of terms with the exception of the youth representative. Those members represent four areas of arts: 1) theatrical/ performing arts; 2) visual/graphic; 3) music; and 4) youth.

Members: Emily Luna, Diego Monterrubio, Kyree Perkins, Donna Serna, and David Mason.

The Arts Commission holds meetings as determined by the Commission and shall designate the time and place thereof. 

Mission Statement

*Arts Commissioner Profiles*

To view Agenda, click on meeting date.

Previous Calendar Years

Arts Event Calendar - Courtesy of the Arts Consortium

City Government | City Departments | Living Here | Business Here | Visiting Here | Leisure | Contact Us
Web Info | Search | Disclaimers | Accessibility | Home

For comments or corrections, please email the webmaster.