Contact Information

City of Porterville
291 North Main Street
Porterville, CA 93257
Email Us!

Boards, Commissions, and Standing Committees


The Parks and Leisure Services Commission is composed of eight (8) members, who are residents of the city of Porterville. The Parks and Leisure Services Commission serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council; advising the City Council and the Director of Parks and Leisure Services on the management and control of parks, parkways, public grounds and leisure services. 

Commissioners are appointed to four-year terms by the City Council.

Chair- Richard Rankin
Vice Chair- Rocco Calantone
Commissioners:  Kieran Daly, Phillip Duncan, Diane Graybehl, Carroll Land, Rachel Lucero, and Janet Uresti.

Meeting Dates:

Meetings are held on the first Thursday of the month, starting at 5:30 p.m., City Hall, Council Chambers.

To view Agenda and Minutes, click on meeting date.





City Government | City Departments | Living Here | Business Here | Visiting Here | Leisure | Contact Us
Web Info | Search | Disclaimers | Accessibility | Home

For comments or corrections, please email the webmaster.