Library And Literacy Commission

Print this page
Text resize increase font size decrease font size
j0427685The Library and Literacy Commission consists of seven (7) members who are residents of the city of Porterville.  The Commission serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council, and are appointed by the City Council.

Members: Susan Uptain, Kim Baumgardner, Irene Ortega, Esther Figueroa, Edith La Vonne, Fernando Serrano, and Sonya Lopez

Library and Literacy Commissioner Profiles

Meeting Dates

Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month, starting at 5:30 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers located at 291 N. Main.
To view Agenda, click on meeting date.

Agenda Archives

Request for Appointment

Sign Up For Alerts

Learn More