Print this page
Text resize increase font size decrease font size
groupEstablished in 2008, the Porterville Youth Commission serves as representatives of youth throughout our community. We value and promote youth ideas, input, involvement, diversity, communication, and success. We believe unity is the key to empowerment, and as youth, we can make a difference!

2021-22 Commissioners 
(coming soon)

Click here to view past Porterville Youth Commissions
Regular Meetings

10/13/21 Agenda      

Sign Up For Alerts

Learn More